Upcoming Events

Our confirmed events for 2018 are listed below. Please do feel free to come along, say hello and have a look at our vehicles.

Should you wish us to display at an event you are arranging, please email us on sue@kentmustang.com, giving us details of your event and we will get back to you.

Classics & Chips
We will be attending Classics & Chips on Tuesday 17th April 2018 at Minnis Bay.
The Parade
Minnis Bay
Birchington
Kent, CT7 9QP

Kent's All Ford Show - CANCELLED
We will be attending Kent's All Ford Show on Sunday 22nd April 2018 at the Aylesford Priory.
Aylesford Priory
Aylesford
Kent, ME20 7BX

Steeda Driving Experience 3
We will be attending the Steeda Driving Experience 3 day on Friday 11th May 2018 at the North Weald Airfield.
North Weald Airfield
Merlin Way
North Weald
Epping, CM16 6HR

Motors by the Moat
We will be attending Motors by the Moat on Saturday 12th May & Sunday 13th May 2018 at Leeds Castle.
Leeds Castle
Maidstone
Kent, ME17 1PL

Tour de Ford
We are hosting a dealership event on Sunday 27th May 2018 at Haynes Ford.
23 Ashford Road
Maidstone
Kent, ME14 5DQ

American SpeedFest
We will be attending American SpeedFest on Saturday 9th June & Sunday 10th June 2018 at Brands Hatch.
Brands Hatch Race Circuit
Fawkham
Longfield
Kent, DA3 8NG

Tunerfest South
We will be attending Tunerfest South on Sunday 24th June 2018 at Brands Hatch.
Brands Hatch Race Circuit
Fawkham
Longfield
Kent, DA3 8NG

Kent County Show
We will be attending the Kent County Show on Friday 6th July, Saturday 7th July & Sunday 8th July 2018 at the Kent Showground.
Kent Showground
Detling
Maidstone
Kent, ME14 3JF

Kent's Kit, Custom & American Car Show
We will be attending Kent's Kit, Custom & American Car Show on Sunday 22nd July 2018 at Aylesford Priory.
Aylesford Priory
Aylesford
Kent, ME20 7BX

Ford Only Track Evening - With Retro Ford Magazine
We will be attending the Ford Only Track Evening on Wednesday 25th July 2018 at Brands Hatch.
Brands Hatch Race Circuit
Fawkham
Longfield
Kent, DA3 8NG

Classic Cars & Retro Vintage on the Green
We will be attending Classic Cars & Retro Vintage on the Green on Sunday 29th July 2018 at Bearsted Green.
Bearsted Green
Maidstone
Kent

Kent's Classic Car Show
We will be attending Kent's Classic Car Show on Sunday 9th September 2018 at the Aylesford Priory.
Aylesford Priory
Aylesford
Kent, ME20 7BX

Ford Only Winter Track Day - With Retro Ford Magazine
We will be attending the Ford Only Winter Track Day on Wednesday 21st November 2018 at Brands Hatch.
Brands Hatch Race Circuit
Fawkham
Longfield
Kent, DA3 8NG